Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Nacogdoches

1 rating

I brought my daughter to get a stacked bob and the look of fear on the womans face was frightening. They took her back and then I find them double teaming her haircut. I told them to thin her hair and they said it wouldn't look right.so no one here seems to know what they are doing with women's hair and I have to ask why this place shows up as a salon. Also if you dont feel 190% comfortable doing a cut or style then dont do it. It's ok to turn someone away.

5 rating

Cristal and Rhonda are great

5 rating

It is a great place to get a haircut.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
Roger D. | January 10, 2020 Google

"I brought my daughter to get a stacked bob and the look of fear on the womans face was frightening. "

5
Margaret W. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Cristal and Rhonda are great"

5
Wanda C. | December 11, 2019 Google

"It is a great place to get a haircut."

5
Dakota S. | December 1, 2019 Facebook

"10/10 would recommend this place!!"

3
Brian M. | November 25, 2019 Google

"I'm trying to give a neutral rating, since I did not actually get a haircut. I talked to the stylist"

1
Taylor G. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Good customer service but seems like the stylists are not very experienced. My last time going, I as"

1
Charlie M. | October 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/LI8ZnmSVb6MhaAAHT96c4w?hrid=CwY1dxoiLnSlR1PSYRRM2g"

1
AJ B. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Don?t waste your time. For $22 you?d expect a really good haircut. You can go to a barber for half t"

1
Rod B. | October 3, 2019 Facebook

"I?m commenting for someone on another name because my friend doesn?t have fb..Crystal was told how I"

3
Christopher G. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and good haircut but many other places give same haircut for half the price I paid my"