Third Party Reviews

5
Paige Ochoa | December 02, 2018 |

"A very friendly staff. All of the sylists are amazing. Keep up the good work sport clips."

1
Charles G. | September 14, 2018 |

"Is it possible to give a nagative rating? Cut I got today was worse than military barbers. Ifvyou are unlucky to draw Rhonda, leave before the damage is done. Now, if you want your sheep sheared, she would be great."

5
Jarrett Cross | September 05, 2018 |

"Always spot on. The only place that I take my kids"

5
lufkinhal | August 17, 2018 |

"Nice staff. Great flow. Meghan, the manager, is awesome."

4
Chris M. | October 19, 2013 |

"Great haircut and wonderful service. Nice group of young women. I'll be back if I need a haircut on a future trip to Nacogdoches."

1
Kirby H. | August 17, 2015 |

"Been here 3 times, received 3 terrible haircuts. Each time I went in I asked for a small trim but received a full blown haircut leaving me with way less than I wanted. Their excuse all 3 times was the same. That it was an unusual request and that they forgot and ended up giving me what they usually give everyone that comes in."

1
Allison Wall | March 15, 2018 |

"If I could give this place negative stars I would. The staff did not take time to listen to what we wanted, gave my husband the exact opposite of what we had asked and didn’t even take the time to make it even. Please do not go there, it’s not worth your time. If you want a haircut better than this you could do it at home."

1
Serghei Barba | February 04, 2018 |

"Worst place to cut your hair, will never go back to them"

2
Victor Rojas | February 03, 2018 |

"Not good also not bad y'all need to learn how to edge up , I recommend to anybody Fade-A-Holics in nac"

5
Scott Jacobs | December 06, 2017 |

"I've never not been happy with a cut from here, and my regular cutter Crystal is a joy. Couldn't be happier, and when I eventually move one of the saddest things about it is that I won't be getting a cut here any more."