Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Nacogdoches

1 rating

Good customer service but seems like the stylists are not very experienced. My last time going, I asked for my hair to be finger length on top. The stylist said she wasn't going to cut my bangs. Now my bangs are long and can't be gelled down due to my cowlicks. The past 3 times I'v been here have been bad cuts. Not going back anymore.

1 rating
  • 10/16/19
  • Charlie M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/LI8ZnmSVb6MhaAAHT96c4w?hrid=CwY1dxoiLnSlR1PSYRRM2g

1 rating

Don?t waste your time. For $22 you?d expect a really good haircut. You can go to a barber for half the price and a better outcome.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
Taylor G. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Good customer service but seems like the stylists are not very experienced. My last time going, I as"

1
Charlie M. | October 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/LI8ZnmSVb6MhaAAHT96c4w?hrid=CwY1dxoiLnSlR1PSYRRM2g"

1
AJ B. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Don?t waste your time. For $22 you?d expect a really good haircut. You can go to a barber for half t"

1
Rod B. | October 3, 2019 Facebook

"I?m commenting for someone on another name because my friend doesn?t have fb..Crystal was told how I"

3
Christopher G. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and good haircut but many other places give same haircut for half the price I paid my"

5
Marissa A. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Wonderful place to work at"

1
Amanda S. | September 24, 2019 Facebook

"Walked in tonight at 7:24pm and was turned away due to them closing at 8pm because they have two peo"

4
The O. | September 12, 2019 Google

"The customer service was pretty good to be honest. They took care of me in a calm orderly fashion th"

5
Marshall E. | August 31, 2019 Google

"I like the way the women rub on me like mine is supposed to??"

1
Veronica R. | August 24, 2019 Google

"If it had zero stars, I'd give it that. Not customer service friendly at all. Very rude staff!"