Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Nacogdoches

5 rating

I'm here every time I grow a little fro ?

1 rating

they messed up my hair cut quite a bit so i?ll never go back and i wouldn?t recommend going there

4 rating

Their prices just keep going up.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Ant W. | March 25, 2021 Google

" I'm here every time I grow a little fro ?"

1
Connor S. | January 25, 2021 Google

" they messed up my hair cut quite a bit so i?ll never go back and i wouldn?t recommend going there"

4
Carter L. | December 3, 2020 Google

" Their prices just keep going up."

5
Paul H. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Outstanding service, great value. Allison (Mowrey) is always great, shampoo/scalp massage is amazin"

5
Richard M. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Very friendly"

1
Mat S. | August 30, 2020 Google

" It was bad I sat in there social distanced from everyone and was told I had to leave because I have"

4
Mark E. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Good place to get a hair cut. They are a little high on their prices."

1
John S. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Well, after years of using this location to get my hair cut, I think it?s finally time to move on. "

2
Jud C. | May 22, 2020 Google

" They spend more time trying to sell you products than cutting your hair. They don't always listen w"

1
Adrian P. | March 16, 2020 Google

"By far one of the worst haircut experiences I?ve had at any Sport Clips. Went in to get a last minut"